At least it’s job security

I can put together killer marketing campaigns…
I can wall paper our client base with intriguing and informative press releases…
I can design pretty pretty brochures…
I can negotiate contracts with our print and promo vendor that reduce our costs…

  … but do you know why they love me around here? Why they find me an highly valuable and talented employee?

I can find a video of John Travolta dancing the solo scene in Saturday Night Fever on You Tube and embed it in a presentation.

That, ladies and gentlemen, is how I rock their world.

… Your should be dancing… Yeah….

Leave a Reply

