More notes from the road – Interviewing day

Spent the day interviewing people to replace a person that two years ago I so wanted to replace. Now two years later and we’ve both worked so hard to find a place where everything works – it’s hard to imagine him going. I find myself looking for someone just like him and I have to remind myself that I can’t compare and have to be open minded. Know any fresh-out-of-college-have-some-graphic-design-experience types who want a job as a marketing assistant on the north side of Atlanta?

Now for a quick refresher back at the hotel and a lovely drive in rush hour traffic down to Super Suppers to meet some more blogedy bloggers.. including Miss Zoot! Way excited about this.. Promised all my food to the one who’s leaving – my gift to him.

One thought on “More notes from the road – Interviewing day

  1. I had LOADS of fun last night, I hope you did too! I’m going to cook the ravioli tonight and can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

