Multiple Sclerosis Awareness Week: MS and Motherhood

100px-Orange_ribbon_svg Here we are with the latest entry into the MS Awareness week vide blog. Today the topic is Motherhood. Pregnancy is one of the big categories of questions that I get asked about by people who want to know about MS so it seemed like it needed it’s own topic. I went outside today for better light and as a result was all kind of squinty but at least I managed to only have one incident of bang obsession this time.

Again I’ll state my disclaimer that I’m just a girl on the internet talking about her case of MS. I’m not smarter or more knowledgeable than the professionals in your life. I’m talking about my experiences, take them as just that and nothing more.

Leave a Reply

