I swear we have not fallen off the face of the earth

Between Easter and Fuzzy Head deciding that she wants to potty train NOW, NO RIGHT NOW!!!! It’s been crazy and hectic and there barely seems time to lay you head down at night. There is also the fact that I’m about 4 weeks out from my national sales meeting and I have no less than 4 presentations – none of which are more than 25% done.

Oh and I think the Chem Lawn people killed all my grass yesterday.

I swear if you just let me gripe and complain I’ll have lots to say this week. Snort.

Leave a Reply

