Is it too early for this sort of thing?

I think not…

War Eagle!

4 thoughts on “Is it too early for this sort of thing?

  1. It’s never too early for football!

  2. Woo hoo! War Eagle! I was just watching a video clip last night all about AU football and getting pumped about this weekend kicking off the season.

  3. My husband is a former War Eagle!

  4. If this was Gator football I’d be all into it. 😉
    I posted something today calling for stories about your worst parenting mistakes. If you’ve already posted one in the past or feel like posting another one and linking up, I’d definitely appreciate it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

