Auburn Alumni Association – Best Marketing Piece Ever!

So I let my alumni membership lapse…I  know bad me.

Anyway it was totally worth it because look what they had the band do! They to sent me the picture along with a "We Miss You" letter. An 8 x 10 of the Auburn Marching band spelling my name out on the field of a sold out Jordan Hare Stadium. Hey I know someone in the alumni band but I didn’t know they cared that much!

Well War Eagle Auburn Alumni Association! and for making me laugh this morning I’m putting my check in the mail today!

You know it’s just killing me to pixelate out my last name right?!?

auburnalum2

 

4 thoughts on “Auburn Alumni Association – Best Marketing Piece Ever!

  1. That’s awesome. Now I feel bad for having paid the one-time only lifetime membership fee. I want my name spelled out in band kids!

  2. How cool is that?
    As a former bandie, I’ve never seen my name spelled on the field.

  3. Very clever….and did you resubscribe??? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

