Nearly Perfect

This is why my friends ask me to pick the paint colors for their house.  I spend a lot of time looking at color and hue dealing with 7 brands with 7 different logos..today I ran across this fun little game that let’s you test your ability to correctly read hue. Blue/Green has always been my weakness. I knew when I was taking the test something was wrong but I couldn’t fix it. I thought I had the pink/purples right though, damn. 0 is a perfect score – the worst on record was 1049 for my age and gender.

image

2 thoughts on “Nearly Perfect

  1. Dang, you’re good. 11 is good right? 😉
    If you’re a person who looks through rose-colored glasses all the time, would that skew your hue?

  2. Just want you to know that your little game almost made me cry. I got a 26 which was a lot better than I thought I would do. Hey, since you are so good with color, I don’t suppose that you would want to come pick some colors for my house? My walls are all the same color of builders’ beige through the entire house.

Leave a Reply

