Does anyone know where my children are?

image Finally finished Breaking Dawn last night. OMG, just OMG.

 

I can’t believe how those four books just sort of took over every spare minute I had. Like a drug – I just had to know what was going to happen next.

 

No one is happier than the Dr. to see those books put to rest. I think he’ll actually be happy to see me sitting on the couch with my laptop again. Score!

Guess I can start paying attention to the blog world again. Hello Blog World!

 

Now if I could just figure out where the kids have wandered off to in the last week I’d feel a little bit better. Kids? Mama’s back … Kids?

2 thoughts on “Does anyone know where my children are?

  1. All right, you’ve convinced me. I guess I better hit the bookstore and pick these up if they are that good.

  2. LOL. I was the same way while I was reading those!!

Leave a Reply

