My Little Right Brain and My Little Left Brain

Sunday Morning.. we’re printing out coloring sheets for Disney Channel’s newest group The Happy Monster Band.

Anal Retentive Control Freak Puddin … Mama I need to see him on the screen so I can get the colors exactly right

image1

Tie Die Loving Loose Cannon Fuzzy Head … She just went to town and never looked back

image2

One thought on “My Little Right Brain and My Little Left Brain

  1. It’s so funny how siblings can be complete opposites!

Leave a Reply

