Come Nosh With Me

BlogNoshBanner

Guess who is Blog Nosh’s newest Business channel editor?

Yeap Me!!! Woot!! So please click through and make me look good!!

My first post is up today. It’s from John Moore’s blog Brand Autopsy. John has spent a combined ten years creating, championing, and implementing marketing ideas and branding ideals for Whole Foods Market and Starbucks Coffee.  I first came follow John’s blog after someone gave me his book TRIBAL KNOWLEDGE and although his marketing perspective is primarily B2C, I’ve found that much of what he has to say can easily be translated into my B2B world. And I love his Expresso Shots of Business Wisdom series.He has been recognized by Fast Company magazine as a “leading practitioner of the arts of customer service and marketing.” John is the author of the Brand Autopsy blog,subscribe to the feed here or follow him on Twitter.

One thought on “Come Nosh With Me

  1. Congratulations!! I will try to follow you there. I am new and overwhelmed, but so happy for you!
    Maureen

Leave a Reply

