Random Thought On Love aka The Valentines Day Post

You know that bit about the key to a successful marriage being not going to bed angry.

I disagree (surprise)

I think if you can go to bed and sleep soundly next to someone that you know you have completely pissed off and not fear for your safety and good health – that is true love.

The knowledge that neither of you, no matter what, are going to try and kill the other in their sleep is clearly a sign of a rock solid marriage.

2 thoughts on “Random Thought On Love aka The Valentines Day Post

  1. I *love* it! And I agree too.

  2. I totally agree!! And I love this!!

Leave a Reply

