Pool Building Day 30 – Sand but no day at the beach

You know what I love. I love when someone says they’ll be here at 11:00 and then 11:00 comes and there is no one here. Then 12, 1, 2 … 5.

What’s 6 hours right?

So these guys showed up over 6 hours after they were expected to sand the deck.

DSC_2454

Then they pounded some more

DSC_2457 

Then they wet it all down and washed it down and left.

DSC_2464

About 35 minutes after they got here. So you know they did a stellar job right?

But am I complaining… no because I’ve been the crazy lady for days now. I’m keeping my mouth shut until the next time I see Builder Bob again. Then I’m going to ask him the question I hear his as his crews, “Would you be happy with this job at your mother’s house?”

Leave a Reply

